Latest Products http://www.infomedimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:22:33 +0530 en-us http://www.infomedimpex.co.in Medical Crepe Bandage http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/medical-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/medical-crepe-bandage.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/medical-products.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/medical-products.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Products http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-products.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-products.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Plaster Of Paris Bandage http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/fine-plaster-of-paris-bandage.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/fine-plaster-of-paris-bandage.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Elastic Adhesive Bandage http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Bandage http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/adhesive-bandage.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/adhesive-bandage.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Casting Tape http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/fiberglass-casting-tape.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/fiberglass-casting-tape.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Bandage http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/self-adhesive-bandage.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/self-adhesive-bandage.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucose Monitoring Meter http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/glucose-monitoring-meter.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/glucose-monitoring-meter.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Stockinette Roll http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-stockinette-roll.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-stockinette-roll.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Cast Padding http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-cast-padding.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-cast-padding.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Stapler http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/skin-stapler.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/skin-stapler.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask With Earloop http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/3-ply-face-mask-with-earloop.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/3-ply-face-mask-with-earloop.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Casting Tape http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-casting-tape.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-casting-tape.htm Orthopedic Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optimacast Orthopaedic Casting Tape http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/optimacast-orthopaedic-casting-tape.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/optimacast-orthopaedic-casting-tape.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3ns Tex Tape http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/3ns-tex-tape.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/3ns-tex-tape.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Blue Casting Tape http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-blue-casting-tape.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-blue-casting-tape.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Yellow Casting Tape http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-yellow-casting-tape.htm http://www.infomedimpex.co.in/orthopedic-yellow-casting-tape.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530